Message sent from:

Who's Who in School

Leadership Team

Mrs S Tate - Headteacher  (Designated Safeguarding Lead)                              

Mrs Layton - SENCO (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Miss E Watson - Assessment Leader   


Class Teachers :            

Y6 Class Teacher - Miss Tyson & Mrs Tate  Y5 Class Teacher - Mrs Fox and Mrs Noble (Friday)
Y4 Class Teacher - Mrs Busby
Y3 Class Teacher - Miss Watson           
Y2 Class Teacher - Mrs White (Deputy Safeguarding Lead) and Mrs Noble (Wednesday)
Y1 Class Teacher - Mrs Tong       

Mixed Foundation 2 and Year 1 Class Teacher - Mrs Whitehouse and Mrs Noble 
Foundation 1 Class Teacher - Mrs Appleyard

Mr Whitehouse - Music and Forest School Teacher



Learning Mentors:
Mrs Lovatt
Mrs Bottamley





Teaching Assistants:                                                               Mrs Daly                                              Miss Rusling                                          Mr Wren
Miss Rayment

Mrs Lund

Miss Corbin

Miss Thomas

Mrs Quinn

Mrs Welch (Early Years Practitioner)
Mrs Harrison (Early Years Practitioner)                                     

Business Manager:

Mrs R Mason                     

Mr Whitehouse

Hit enter to search